Curacao, in Motion…


Here is a 7 minute video of my recent painting trip to Curacao for you all to enjoy. The background music is by Oswin Chin Behilia, who is singing “Curacao di nos e ta”, which literally translates to “Curacao is Ours”.

And after visiting the island and painting, I think I understand what he means:

As soon as I receive pictures from the group photographer I will post my paintings for you to see.

Thomas

– Posted using BlogPress from my iPad

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Curacao, in Motion…

  1. Randy Saffle says:

    Beautiful!!! A painting every where you look. Thanks for sharing.

Leave a Reply

